Philipp Johannes Henrichs
Attorney at Law (Germany)
Certified IP Lawyer
Contact

Jägerhofstraße 21
40479 Dusseldorf
Germany

T +49 (211) 71 17 00

F +49 (211) 71 17 017

Your message to Philipp Johannes Henrichs

henrichs_philipp_portrait_08092016.jpg

Philipp Henrichs focuses on the judicial defense and enforcement of trade mark, design, competition, and patent claims. In addition, he advises companies on the development of IP strategies and setting up and maintaining international trade mark and design portfolios. Furthermore, he supplements the competence of the law firm with his know-how in the field of drug advertising law.

Philipp Henrichs studied law at the Heinrich-Heine-University in Düsseldorf and at the Ruprecht-Karls-University in Heidelberg from 1993 to 1997. He was already focusing his training on intellectual property during his studies and his internship.

After qualifying as a lawyer in 2001, he has been active exclusively in the field of intellectual property, most recently as a local partner at a national IP boutique in Düsseldorf. He has been working for BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT since 2016.

Philipp Henrichs is a member of the German Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (GRUR), and an active Enforcement Committee member of the International Trademark Association (INTA).

Philipp Johannes Henrichs
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für gewerblichen Rechtsschutz
Kontakt

Jägerhofstraße 21
40479 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

T +49 (211) 71 17 00

F +49 (211) 71 17 017

Ihre Nachricht an Philipp Johannes Henrichs

henrichs_philipp_portrait_08092016.jpg

Philipp Henrichs befasst sich mit der gerichtlichen Abwehr und Durchsetzung marken-, design-, wettbewerbs- und patentrechtlicher Ansprüche. Darüber hinaus berät er Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung von IP-Strategien und dem Aufbau sowie der Pflege internationaler Marken- und Designportfolios. Zudem verfügt er über umfangreiches Fachwissen auf dem Gebiet des Heilmittelwerberechts.

Philipp Henrichs studierte an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf und der Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg von 1993 bis 1997 Rechtswissenschaften. Bereits während seines Studiums und Referendariats legte er seinen Ausbildungsschwerpunkt auf den gewerblichen Rechtsschutz.

Seit seiner Zulassung zum Rechtsanwalt im Jahre 2001 ist er ausschließlich auf dem Gebiet des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes tätig, zuletzt als Local Partner einer überregionalen IP Boutique in Düsseldorf. Seit dem Jahre 2016 setzt er seine Fähigkeiten für BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT ein.

Philipp Henrichs ist Mitglied der Deutschen Vereinigung für Gewerblichen Rechtsschutz und Urheberrecht (GRUR) und aktives „Enforcement Committee“-Mitglied der International Trademark Association (INTA).