Natalia Zakharova
Russian and Eurasian Patent Attorney
Engineer
Contact

Pettenkoferstraße 22
80336 Munich
Germany

T +49 (89) 55 96 80

F +49 (89) 34 70 10

Your message to Natalia Zakharova

zakharova_natalia_portrait_08092016.jpg

Natalia Zakharova works primarily in patent prosecution before the European Patent Office in the fields of IT, software, telecommunications, optics, and electrical engineering. She also has experience in drafting patent applications and preparing “freedom-to-operate” opinions. In addition, she coordinates patent prosecution before international patent offices, specifically before the Russian and Eurasian Patent Offices.

Natalia Zakharova studied engineering at the Moscow State Technical University n.a. N.E. Bauman (BMSTU) and specialized in electrooptical devices and systems. Subsequently, she studied at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO), where she received a specialist degree in international law.

After her graduation she worked as an engineer for the Research Institute of Radioelectronics and Laser Technology of BMSTU. From 2010 to 2011, she worked as a patent examiner in the Russian Patent Office and subsequently in the IP departments of two international law firms in Moscow. Since 2013, Natalia Zakharova is registered as a Russian patent attorney and since 2014 as a Eurasian patent attorney. She joined BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT in October 2015.

In 2014 she was giving lectures on patent law at BMSTU.

Natalia Zakharova
Russische und Eurasische Patentanwältin
Ingenieurin
Kontakt

Pettenkoferstraße 22
80336 München
Deutschland

T +49 (89) 55 96 80

F +49 (89) 34 70 10

Ihre Nachricht an Natalia Zakharova

zakharova_natalia_portrait_08092016.jpg

Natalia Zakharova ist im Wesentlichen mit Prüfungsverfahren vor dem Europäischen Patentamt in den Bereichen IT, Software, Telekommunikation, Optik und Elektrotechnik betraut. Sie verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Ausarbeitung von Patentanmeldungen und “Freedom-to-Operate“-Gutachten. Ferner koordiniert sie auch Prüfungsverfahren vor den internationalen Patentämtern, insbesondere vor dem Russischen und Eurasischen Patentamt.

Sie studierte Ingenieurwesen an der Staatlichen Technischen Universität Moskau „N. E. Bauman“, wobei sie sich auf optische Bauteile und Systeme spezialisierte. Danach studierte sie am Staatlichen Moskauer Institut für Internationale Beziehungen, wo sie ein Diplom in internationalem Recht erlangte.

Natalia Zakharova arbeitete am Institut für Elektronik und Lasertechnologie der Staatlichen Technischen Universität Moskau „N. E. Bauman“ als Ingenieurin. Von 2010 bis 2011 war sie als Patentprüferin am Russischen Patentamt und anschließend in zwei internationalen Kanzleien in Moskau tätig. Zudem hielt sie Vorlesungen in Patentrecht an der Staatlichen Technischen Universität Moskau „N. E. Bauman“. Im Jahre 2013 wurde Natalia Zakharova als russische Patentanwältin und 2014 als eurasische Patentanwältin zugelassen. Seit Oktober 2015 ist Natalia Zakharova für BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT tätig.