Dr. Martin Landolf Lobemeier
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Diplom-Biologe
Contact

Holtenauer Straße 57
24105 Kiel
Germany

T +49 (431) 23 95 21 0

F +49 (431) 23 95 21 11

Your message to Dr. Martin Landolf Lobemeier

lobemeier_martin_portrait_08092016.jpg

Martin Landolf Lobemeier deals with the drafting of trademark, design, and patent applications. He represents his clients in examination and opposition procedures as well as appeal and nullity proceedings before the German Patent and Trade Mark Office (GPTO), the Federal Patent Court of Germany (BPatG), the European Patent Office (EPO), and the European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO). In addition, he advises on due diligence investigations and furnishes opinions on patent attorney matters.

He has worked for BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT since 2003. His field of work is diverse and comprises, among others, the area of renewable energies (particularly wind energy technology and biogas plants), water conditioning, medical engineering, pharmacy, cosmetics, ship engineering, locking technology, automotive engineering, electrical engineering, and the inspection and renovation sewage pipes.

Martin Landolf Lobemeier studied biology and microbiology at the Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel. He undertook scientific research on the influence of insecticides on the neuronal development of nervous systems and examined the LDL-receptor activity of various vertebrates.

Before choosing the profession of patent attorney, he worked in a plant breeding company in northern Germany, a public technology transfer institution, and a university patent exploitation agency.

Martin Landolf Lobemeier is a member of the European Patent Institute (epi), the German Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (GRUR), and works as a contract lecturer at the Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel.

Dr. Martin Landolf Lobemeier
Patentanwalt
European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
Diplom-Biologe
Kontakt

Holtenauer Straße 57
24105 Kiel
Deutschland

T +49 (431) 23 95 21 0

F +49 (431) 23 95 21 11

Ihre Nachricht an Dr. Martin Landolf Lobemeier

lobemeier_martin_portrait_08092016.jpg

Martin Lobemeier befasst sich mit der Ausarbeitung von Marken-, Design- und Patentanmeldungen und vertritt seine Mandanten in Prüfungs-, Einspruchs-, Beschwerde- und Nichtigkeitsverfahren vor dem Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt (DPMA), dem Bundespatentgericht (BPatG), dem Europäischen Patentamt (EPA) und dem Amt der Europäischen Union für geistiges Eigentum (EUIPO). Zudem berät er bei der Durchführung von Due Diligence-Verfahren und erstellt patentanwaltliche Gutachten.

Sein Arbeitsfeld ist vielfältig und umfasst unter anderem den Bereich erneuerbare Energien (insbesondere Windenergietechnik und Biogasanlagen), Wasseraufbereitung, Medizintechnik, Pharmazie, Kosmetik, Schiffstechnik, Schließtechnik, Fahrzeugtechnik, Elektrotechnik und Kanalrohrinspektion/-sanierung.

Martin Lobemeier studierte Biologie und Mikrobiologie an der Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel. Er beschäftigte sich wissenschaftlich mit dem Einfluss von Insektiziden auf die neuronale Entwicklung von Nervensystemen und untersuchte die LDL-Rezeptoraktivität verschiedener Wirbeltiere.

Bevor er den Beruf des Patentanwalts ergriff, arbeitete er in einem norddeutschen Pflanzenzuchtunternehmen, in einer öffentlichen Technologietransfereinrichtung und einer universitären Patentverwertungsagentur. Seit 2003 ist er für BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT tätig.

Martin Lobemeier ist Mitglied des Instituts der beim Europäischen Patentamt zugelassenen Vertreter (epi), der Deutschen Vereinigung für gewerblichen Rechtschutz und Urheberrecht (GRUR) und als Lehrbeauftragter an der Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel tätig.