Florian Malescha
German Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
European Trade Mark and Design Attorney
M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
Contact

Pettenkoferstraße 22
80336 Munich
Germany

T +49 (89) 55 96 80

F +49 (89) 55 96 85 090

Your message to Florian Malescha

malescha_florian_portrait_08092016.jpg

Florian Malescha advises numerous German and international clients in all matters of patent and design law, ranging from questions of employee invention law and the identification of objects of protection to examination proceedings in front of the German and international patent offices, the strategic development and sustained maintenance of complex patent portfolios as well as the defence and enforcement of intellectual property rights in patent litigation, nullity and opposition proceedings and the performance of freedom-to-operate analyses.


His main areas of expertise include advising and assisting clients as well as building and maintaining competitive patent portfolios in all areas of traditional mechanical engineering, automotive technology, process technology, aerospace technology, production technology, in particular generative manufacturing technology, robotics and AI, and energy technology.

Florian Malescha studied mechanical engineering at the Technical University of Munich (TUM). In addition to his training as a patent attorney, he gained extensive practical experience in several research and development departments of leading companies in the automotive and mechanical engineering industries in Germany and Singapore.

Since 2014 he has been working for BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT.

Florian Malescha is a member of the German Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (GRUR).

Florian Malescha
Patentanwalt
European Patent Attorney
European Trade Mark and Design Attorney
M.Sc. Maschinenbau
Kontakt

Pettenkoferstraße 22
80336 München
Deutschland

T +49 (89) 55 96 80

F +49 (89) 55 96 85 090

Ihre Nachricht an Florian Malescha

malescha_florian_portrait_08092016.jpg

Florian Malescha betreut zahlreiche deutsche und internationale Mandanten in allen patent- und designrechtlichen Angelegenheiten, von Fragen des Arbeitnehmererfinderrechts und der Identifikation von Schutzgegenständen über Prüfungsverfahren vor den deutschen und internationalen Patentämtern bis hin zum strategischen Aufbau und der nachhaltigen Pflege komplexer Patentportfolios sowie der Verteidigung und Durchsetzung von Schutzrechten in Patentstreitigkeitsverfahren, Nichtigkeits- und Einspruchsverfahren und der Durchführung von Freedom-to-Operate-Analysen.

Zu seinen Schwerpunkten zählen die Mandantenberatung und -betreuung sowie der Aufbau und die Pflege von wettbewerbsfähigen Patentportfolios in allen Bereichen des klassischen Maschinenbaus, der Kraftfahrzeugtechnik, der Prozesstechnik, der Luft- und Raumfahrtechnik, der Produktionstechnik, insbesondere der generativen Fertigungstechnik, Robotik und KI sowie der Energietechnik.

Florian Malescha studierte Maschinenwesen an der Technischen Universität München (TUM). Er hat neben der Ausbildung zum Patentanwalt umfassende praktische Erfahrungen in mehreren Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilungen führender Unternehmen der Automobil- und der Maschinenbauindustrie
in Deutschland und Singapur gesammelt.

Seit 2014 ist er bei BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT tätig.

Florian Malescha ist Mitglied der Deutschen Vereinigung für gewerblichen Rechtsschutz und Urheberrecht (GRUR).