Felix Dietrich
European Patent and Trademark Attorne
Contact

Kurfürstendamm 185
10707 Berlin
Germany

T +49 (30) 23 60 76 70

F +49 (30) 23 60 76 721

Your message to Felix Dietrich

dietrich_felix_portrait.jpg

Felix Dietrich has long-standing experience in patent granting procedures before the European Patent Office (EPO) and the German Patent and Trademark Office (DPMA). As well as the preparation of patent registrations, his expertise includes, in particular, experience in leading examination proceedings including opposition and appeal proceedings. He also advises clients on the structure and maintenance of their patent portfolios and is also experienced in the compilation of expert reports. He provides specialist advice in the fields of Medical Technology, Mechanical Engineering and IT.

Felix Dietrich graduated with a degree in Engineering Mathematics at the Technical University of Munich (TUM) and specialised in applications for Mechanical Engineering and Information Technology with focus on Medical Technology. In 2007, Felix Dietrich began training as Patent Attorney in a renowned law firm in Munich and worked there on qualifying as German and European Patent Attorney in 2011. His clients are primarily large international companies, though he also advises SMEs and individual inventors. Felix Dietrich has worked for BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT since 2018.

 

He is a member of the German Patent Lawyer’s Association and of the Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office (epi) as well as of the International Federation of Intellectual Property Attorneys (FICPI), the American Intellectual Property Law Association (AIPLA), the German Association for Industrial Property Protection and Copyright (GRUR) and the Federal Association of German Patent Attorneys.

Felix Dietrich
Patentanwalt
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Kontakt

Kurfürstendamm 185
10707 Berlin
Deutschland

T +49 (30) 23 60 76 70

F +49 (30) 23 60 76 721

Ihre Nachricht an Felix Dietrich

dietrich_felix_portrait.jpg

Felix Dietrich verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung bei der Durchführung von Patenterteilungsverfahren vor dem Europäischen Patentamt (EPA) und dem Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt (DPMA). Dazu zählt neben der Ausarbeitung von Patentanmeldungen insbesondere die Durchführung der Prüfungsverfahren, einschließlich Einspruchs- und Beschwerdeverfahren. Weiterhin unterstützt er seine Mandanten beim Aufbau und bei der Pflege ihrer Patentportfolios und ist auch mit der Erstellung von Gutachten vertraut. Er berät Mandanten insbesondere in den Fachgebieten Medizintechnik, Maschinenbau sowie IT.

Bevor er auf dem Gebiet des gewerblichen Rechtschutzes tätig wurde, absolvierte Felix Dietrich an der Technischen Universität München (TUM) den Diplomstudiengang Technomathematik und spezialisierte sich insbesondere auf die Anwendungsfächer Maschinenbau und Informatik mit dem Schwerpunkt Medizintechnik. 2007 begann Felix Dietrich seine Ausbildung zum Patentanwalt in einer renommierten Kanzlei in München und war seit seiner Zulassung zum deutschen und europäischen Patentanwalt im Jahr 2011 dort tätig. Er zählt vor allem große internationale Unternehmen zu seinen Mandanten, betreut aber auch KMU und Einzelerfinder. Seit 2018 arbeitet Felix Dietrich für BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT.

Er ist Mitglied der Patentanwaltskammer und des Instituts der beim Europäischen Patentamt zugelassenen Vertreter (epi) sowie der International Federation of Intellectual Property Attorneys (FICPI), der American Intellectual Property Law Association (AIPLA), der deutschen Vereinigung für gewerblichen Rechtsschutz und Urheberrecht (GRUR) und des Bundesverbands deutscher Patentanwälte.