Fabio Adinolfi

Attorney at Law (Germany)

Contact

Pettenkoferstraße 22
80336 Munich
Germany

T +49 (89) 55 96 80
F +49 (89) 55 96 85 090

    Please enter the code: captcha

    Fabio Adinolfi’s practice focuses on trademark, design, copyright and unfair competition law. In this field, he advises and represents national and international companies with regard to protection and registration strategies as well as in legal infringement proceedings. Furthermore, he is active at the German and EU level in all kinds of official proceedings.

    He also has broad experience in connection with product piracy. A further focus of his work is national and international licensing law as well as the development and optimization of advertising concepts and marketing measures.

    Legal areas & industries

    Gain more insight into our long-standing expertise in numerous areas of law and in diverse industries.

    Fabio Adinolfi studied law at the University of Cologne with further training stations in Lausanne, Montréal and Brussels. Since 2017, Fabio Adinolfi has been employed as a lawyer in intellectual property law at internationally active law firms.

    Fabio Adinolfi regularly publishes on current topics in the field of intellectual property law.
    He joined BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT in 2022.

Fabio Adinolfi

Rechtsanwalt

Kontakt

Pettenkoferstraße 22
80336 München
Deutschland

T +49 (89) 55 96 80
F +49 (89) 55 96 85 090

    Bitte geben Sie den Code ein: captcha

    Fabio Adinolfi arbeitet schwerpunktmäßig im Marken-, Design-, Urheber- und Wettbewerbsrecht. Hier berät und vertritt er nationale und internationale Unternehmen sowohl im Hinblick auf Schutz- bzw. Anmeldestrategien als auch in gerichtlichen Verletzungsprozessen. Ferner ist er auf deutscher sowie EU-Ebene in Amtsverfahren aller Art tätig.

    Er verfügt zudem über breite Erfahrung im Zusammenhang mit Produktpirateriebekämpfung. Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit bildet das nationale und internationale Lizenzrecht sowie die Erarbeitung und Optimierung von Werbekonzepten und Marketingmaßnahmen.

    Rechtsgebiete & Branchen

    Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere langjährige Kompetenz auf zahlreichen Rechtsgebieten und in diversen Branchen.

    Fabio Adinolfi studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität zu Köln mit weiteren Ausbildungsstationen in Lausanne, Montréal und Brüssel. Seit 2017 ist Fabio Adinolfi im gewerblichen Rechtsschutz bei international tätigen Kanzleien als Anwalt beschäftigt gewesen.

    Fabio Adinolfi publiziert regelmäßig zu aktuellen Themen im Bereich des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes.
    Zu BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT ist Fabio Adinolfi im Jahr 2022 gestoßen.